Contact

General contact

Our general contact address is contact@miv.org.au

Portfolios

Convenors Alex & Eloise convenor@miv.org.au
Secretary Fiona secretary@miv.org.au
Treasurer Bron treasurer@miv.org.au
Transport Maddy transport@miv.org.au
Publicity Ella publicity@miv.org.au
Librarian Eloise librarian@miv.org.au
Concert Eloise conman@miv.org.au
Social Clare social@miv.org.au
Camp Kate camp@miv.org.au
Merchandise Bron & Kate merch@miv.org.au
Website Bron webmaster@miv.org.au

Send a message to committee